PreviousPage 1Next

ASB Premiership Team

ASB Premiership Team 2015/16 Season 

The Southern United FC Board has pleasure announcing the ASB Premiership Team for the 2015-16 season and wishes the Coach, Team Management and Players all the very best for the upcoming season.

Aaron Joy

The Team      



Winter Club        

1 Tom Batty Dunedin Technical AFC  
2 Ross Howard Dunedin Technical AFC
3 Vacant .
4 Jude Fitzpatrick      Caversham AFC
5 Vacant .
6 Vacant .
7 Seamus Ryder Caversham AFC
8 Andrew Ridden Caversham AFC
9 Sam French Formartine United FC
10 Vacant   .
11 Vacant .
12 Zane Green Mosgiel AFC
14 Stu Kelly Cashmere Technical
15 Tom Connor Roslyn Wakari AFC
16 Harley Rodeka Forrest Hill Milford United
17 Josh Stewart Dunedin Technical AFC
18 Tristan Prattley Eastern Suburbs FC
19 Alex Williams Wynnum Wolves
20 Vacant .
21 Michael Hogan Caversham AFC
22 Regan Coldicott Mosgiel AFC
23 David Hayman Dunedin Technical AFC
24 Morgan Day Mosgiel AFC
25 Vacant .
26 Mitchell Carter

Caversham AFC

Management Team

Head Coach Mike Fridge
Goalkeeper Coach Peter Evans
Manager Sean Hamill
Kit Manager Robbie Oram
Physiotherapist Dusty Quinn
Physiotherapist Choon Wi Cheang (Chewi)  
Photographer Adam Binns
Photographer John Caswell


Updated: 6 January 2016