Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Southern United app

View

Southern United Men's - The team

Erik Panzer

Centre Back
W 6 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
17
Biography:
DATE OF BIRTH:
13/07/1993

BIRTHPLACE:
Dovedale, NZ

COUNTRY:
New Zealand

PREVIOUS CLUBS:
Western Suburbs, Team Wellington, Nordvärmlands FF, Truro City FC
All appearances (17)
Season
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 18 Nov, 16:35
a
League
D
Sun 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sun 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 13 Feb, 17:30
h
League
D
Sun 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 11:00
h
League
D

Club sponsors