Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Southern United app

View

Southern United Men's - The team

Sam Pickering

Central Midfield
W 4 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
10
Also plays for Southern United Youth
Biography:
DATE OF BIRTH:
03/11/1993

BIRTHPLACE:
Wellington, NZ

COUNTRY:
New Zealand

PREVIOUS CLUBS:
Stop Out Sports Club, Petone FC
All appearances (10)
Season
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 18 Nov, 16:35
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sun 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
February 2019
Sun 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Wed 13 Feb, 17:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sun 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Club sponsors